Call Us Today! (312) 804-7544

Proudly serving Chicago, IL and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.73

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/19/2016 | Author: Nichele W.

Comments: Great customer service. The Tech called with his ETA--I appreciated that. Very professional and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: Matthew C.

Comments: Customer service is very responsive, they have flexible times for appointments. Very professional, thorough, and knowledgable while on the job. I would recommend very highly.

Review Date: 12/15/2015 | Author: Charles J.

Comments: They did a excellent job of surveying all around the house, placing traps and bait and pointing out potential places of entry where the mice could be coming in. Very friendly and knowledgeable of the industry and even educated me on what products did and did not work. Highly recommend them!

Review Date: 10/23/2015 | Author: Mary D.

Comments: Sergio and his team were great! He went above and beyond what was necessary to be done with our basement rat problem and helped clean out the basement clutter to help alleviate future issues. We also had a wasp and ant problem and he took care of that too.

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Dave M.

Comments: Sergio the owner was easy to deal with and completely understanding of my needs and concerns and very professional as well. He was on time as he said in his estimate of time to come and complete the job and even thou he did more than expected, he still charged the same amount. I would highly recommend him and his company for any type of work in the future.

Review Date: 09/05/2015 | Author: Murray S.

Comments: Quickly & efficiently done and reasonably priced. Chris was very friendly.

Review Date: 09/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: removed large hornets nest

Review Date: 07/28/2015 | Author: Dorothy C.

Comments: Efficient professional work.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Lorre M.

Comments: I called the Anti Pest Control Services because birds were trying their best to make it into the attic crawl space and a squirrel had fallen into the chimney. it crawled into the metal tubing of the furnace and was trying its best to dig its way out. I was so scared. When I called I was very happy with the level of professionalism and friendliness of the owners. We discussed my problem and I was given a full detail as much as was possible of what would be done when they arrived. They were able to come during a time convenient for me. They arrived on time and were very wonderful with the job done. They removed wild life and evidence of wild life from three different areas of my property. The job was done neatly and every area was left clean. I was so impressed with their work I am having them back this week to complete another job. I would recommend them for removal of wild life squirrels, birds etc. Securing areas so re-entry does not occur. I will let you know about the other work, but I am sure I will again be happy.

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: Beatriz I.

Comments: I had birds in my attic which was a nuisance because of the bird poop outside my back door. A huge nest was found in my attic but no birds. I was told that since the attic was hot the birds left but would return in the evening when the attic cooled down. So, the screen that was broken from the attic vent was replaced and the nest removed.

Review Date: 06/04/2015 | Author: Young K.

Comments: over all they did very good job.Thank you for prompt service.

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Polite and courteous

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Javier did a very professional job of designing a deterrent to a 2nd floor vent where sparrows were continuing to build nesting. Prior service did not prevent the birds returning. Reflective strips had been hung. I am relieved and confident that this solution will work. Quick response for Hoffman Estates

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and efficient completion.

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt & through service

Review Date: 03/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Sergio found the point of entry for the rodents......sealed it up and did a clean-up and set trapps..........hopefully the problem is eliminated

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: Leona K.

Comments: They were very responsive and did what they said they would do. I appreciate the guaranty of work also.

Review Date: 10/17/2014 | Author: Erika S.

Comments: It was good but I thought it was a little expensive.

Review Date: 10/09/2014 | Author: Jeannie V.

Comments: Prompt response to call, reasonable rates, and very friendly and courtesy

Review Date: 10/09/2014 | Author: Olga K.

Comments: Highly recommended company! Very professional! Thank you, Sergio!

Review Date: 10/02/2014 | Author: Larry B.

Comments: Sergio was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Review Date: 09/27/2014 | Author: Rosanne C.

Comments: Very friendly and professional service.

Review Date: 09/27/2014 | Author: Tony D.

Comments: Sergio and his crew are awesome! They came out for the initial inspection and service and were able to identify the species of insect that other exterminators were clueless about. Other exterminators just sprayed random, generic stuff with their "fingers crossed" hoping it would work. Sergio knew even on the phone that our problem was with a species known as Indian Mill Moths. He knew in detail where they nest, what they looked like, & most important how to treat them. He came, treated the areas, and it worked. His staff was back out within 30dys to provide followup srvce. GREAT!!!

Review Date: 07/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: quick, profession service which immediately corrected the problem

Review Date: 06/28/2014 | Author: Jason A.

Comments: Great professional service A+

Review Date: 05/12/2014 | Author: Bob T.

Comments: Quick response and great customer service. Will use for quarterly service.

Review Date: 02/24/2014 | Author: Jessica W.

Comments: They were prompt for the appointment. Sergio explained the "how and why" of what was being done. Would use them again.

Review Date: 12/07/2013 | Author: Michelle I.

Comments: The technician was very friendly and professional. He listened to my concerns.

Review Date: 12/07/2013 | Author: Colleen W.

Comments: Really felt confident in the service provided. Trustworthy and honest and offers a greener approach to pest control by offering solutions to keep pests out of home, not just killing within the home.

Review Date: 11/21/2013 | Author: Ronald E.

Comments: At first the treatment did not work,but I called back and they came back and treated the house again at no cost. This time the ants were gone.

Review Date: 10/27/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Sergio responded immediately and completed his work in the same day. He checked all points in and out of the house and solved the problem. Very thorough and courteous!

Review Date: 10/22/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This was my first time dealing with a pest problem in the home (mice!) and to be blunt, I was terrified and disgusted by the situation and I wanted it addressed immediately. I was beyond lucky to have found Sergio and his company. His son came on a Saturday within 2 hrs of my call and took care of the situation. He was thorugh and professional. Sergio followed up 2 days later at my request. He was thorough, professional and really put me at ease. HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING! Sergio is a true pro and his dedication to his clients is some of the best I have ever seen in any business!

Review Date: 08/28/2013 | Author: Teresa W.

Comments: Serjio was wonderful to work with, he called me and even understood that I was waiting for other quotes to come in and let me call him back once I had gotten all the information I needed. He explained everything before coming to my home and even what he was doing when he arrived. He was a pleasure to work with and I would absolutely recommend him.

Review Date: 07/30/2013 | Author: Cheryl H.

Comments: The business called me back within 5 minutes of my call. The serviceman was informative and reassuring about my bird mite problem and took extra precautions to cover any area that might have been exposed.

Review Date: 07/22/2013 | Author: Dan G.

Comments: Awesome service. He did such a great job cleaning my gutters I referred him to my next door neighbor who also used him to clean her gutters. I will be contacting him for all future gutter & downspout cleaning and any other problem he can solve. He's a man of many talents. He is very personable and knows what he is doing.

Review Date: 07/17/2013 | Author: Mohammad A.

Comments: He came as per schedule on time and finished very fast. I need one time again because some problem still in my kitchen. I need to be monthly contract basis. Thank you very much for making schedule as soon. from Anwer

Review Date: 07/15/2013 | Author: Michael A.

Comments: First off, Sergio was the first one to call me during our emergency. My wife and I were out of town and came home to our new house filled with dead flies from a bird in the upstairs attic that had died and grew larvae (maggots). Javier came to the rescue quickly; he was extremely professional. Some pest control places told me that they would only spray and they would not remove the dead bird if there was a light cover in the way. Javier not only removed it but he also cleaned the light cover, etc. Of course, we hired 'Anti Pest' to spray inside and out as well.

Review Date: 07/11/2013 | Author: Claire O.

Comments: Great service! Sergio was very friendly and worked w/ my schedule w/ out a problem. Nice job!

Review Date: 07/06/2013 | Author: Trish V.

Comments: Nice guys and great work done Did a great job Will definitely use them again

Review Date: 06/25/2013 | Author: Adrienne M.

Comments: We had a great experience with Sergio! He was very knowledgable and handled our situation with care and grace. We thought we had bugs but we didn't. Even so, he patiently searched the house and made the suggestion that I may have a bacterial infection (which I did). If we ever do get bugs, he's the one I'll call!

Review Date: 06/23/2013 | Author: Cheryol S.

Comments: Showed up. Did an excellent job. Will hire them again.

Review Date: 06/13/2013 | Author: Tawana J.

Comments: Very. Satisfied with service.

Review Date: 05/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Sergio did a great job and we were very pleased with the work.

Review Date: 05/13/2013 | Author: Bernice M.

Comments: they were excellent, their overhead price is much lower than the two other estimates i received from other contractors. very modest pricing, their timing was great because they are a friendly family owned contractor, prompt, and professional work.

Review Date: 03/25/2013 | Author: Rhonda S.

Comments: They did a thorough job.

Review Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: Siobhainn V.

Comments: Wholeheartedly recommend this company. They are everything they said they are and more.

Review Date: 02/22/2013 | Author: Arthur S.

Comments: Everything has worked out well and the service was great

Review Date: 02/16/2013 | Author: Sheila S.

Comments: Knowledgeable and friendly

Review Date: 01/29/2013 | Author: William J.

Comments: Segio was very professional and expalined the procedure and was very efficient in performing the inspection. I would highly recommend hinm to friends and family.

Review Date: 01/28/2013 | Author: Tom E.

Comments: Very personable and attentive to the situation. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 01/25/2013 | Author: Denise M.

Comments: Sergio came out, inspected and we made the appointment for Saturday. I can give you a final idea on my feellings when the job is completed, but as of right now he has presented himself professionally, and has much knowledge about his field, and is customer service skills are great! Monday Feb 4th: I had my last appointment with the Pest Control expert and it was successful. So my reviews are complete. Everything that was promised to me with the service was performed with the best customer service! I was really pleased.

Review Date: 01/10/2013 | Author: Laurian E.

Comments: Sergio seems to know what he is doing in eradicating the cockroaches. Only time will tell.

Review Date: 12/20/2012 | Author: Laura N.

Comments: I cannoit begin to tell you how efficient Sergio and his son were in doing their job. From the minute I talked to Sergio he put my mind at ease. He came out on a Sunday(within hours from the timeI called him. Others told me it would be a couple of days. He was fearless,made sure I was not tramatized and got the job done I am so grateful to him and his son for the great job they did. I called him a second time late in the evening and he was there within an hour. GOT THE JOB DONE! I am truly grateful. I highly recommend his company and would not hesitate to use him again if needed. Thank you thank you for a job well done!

Review Date: 12/19/2012 | Author: Charles G.

Comments: Sergio responded very quickly to my request. I was able to get an appointment as early as the afternoon (I requested a pro late morning) of the same day. He arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the problem. His price cannot be beat and his professionalism will definitely put him on my must call list when I need a pest inspection, preventative maintenance, and/or control.

Review Date: 12/18/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast return phone call and efficiently inspected,

Review Date: 12/10/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very polite.

Review Date: 12/10/2012 | Author: Colwell R.

Comments: quick to respond to our issue

Review Date: 12/08/2012 | Author: Doug R.

Comments: great people

Review Date: 11/21/2012 | Author: Kirbie M.

Comments: This mobile user did not provide any additional comments.

Review Date: 11/12/2012 | Author: Carol S.

Comments: A well-trained, experiened pro arrived and conducted a thorough home inspection for the potential presence of termites. I followed him through my home and listened to his explanations of what we would see if we had termites in our home. I know what he said was accurate because I am an environmental engineer with an expertise in diagnosing indoor environmental problems. (I just have no training in termite inspections, so I knew I needed an expert in this subject.) I was happy with the cost, and we will discuss possible preventative treatments soon.. The inspector was polite and courteous and answered all my questions.

Review Date: 11/11/2012 | Author: Emaad S.

Comments: Rate Anti Pest Chicagoland guys visited our place for estimate.In 10 min he found all the places of rodent entry and explained to us how they enter into our home.Gave us a decent estimate for clearing the rodents.I would recommend these guys any day.

Review Date: 11/11/2012 | Author: Kathleen W.

Comments: Sergio Valdez came to my house when I was having a problem with mice. He was prompt, very friendly, very knowledgeable and took care of the problem immediately. I would highly recormmend Anit Pest Chicagoland for any pest problems you might have.

Review Date: 11/09/2012 | Author: Ernie B.

Comments: Sergio was very professional to my requests. He was very informative and gave me different options on how to evaluate my pest problem.

Review Date: 11/01/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very,very, pleased with this company, they where prompt, attentive,, kind ,knowledgable,at very great prices. Highly recomend them. john.. n/west of chicago